Kauppiaita palvelevat

Maajohtaja

Janne Mattinen
Puh. 0400 435 499
janne.mattinen@tikkurila.com

 

Myyntijohtaja

Pauli Jaakkola
Puh: 050 330 5550
pauli.jaakkola@tikkurila.com

 

Pääkaupunkiseutu

Jari Laitinen
Puh: 040 5166864
jari.laitinen@tikkurila.com
 

Länsi Uusimaa

Benita Grönlund
Puh: 040 563 7675
benita.gronlund@tikkurila.com

 

Itä-Uusimaa, Ahvenanmaa, Kymenlaakso ja Etelä-Karjala

Thomas Taimitarha
Puh: 040 522 0282
thomas.taimitarha@tikkurila.com

 

Varsinais-Suomi, Satakunta

Mikko Älli
Puh: 040 648 6535
mikko.alli@tikkurila.com
 

Kanta-Häme, Päijät-Häme

Kimmo Lönnblad puh. 0400 600 805
kimmo.lonnblad@tikkurila.com
 

Pirkanmaa, Etelä-Pohjanmaa ja Pohjanmaa

Toni Kemppainen puh. 040 764 9339
toni.kemppainen@tikkurila.com


Keski-Suomi, Etelä-Savo, Etelä-Pohjanmaa ja Keski-Pohjanmaa

Jukka Rutanen puh. 0400 641006
jukka.rutanen@tikkurila.com


Pohjois-Savo, Pohjois-Karjala ja Kainuu

Pekka Pykäläinen puh. 0400 672301
pekka.pykalainen@tikkurila.com

 

Lappi, Pohjois-Pohjanmaa, Pohjois-Kainuu

Timo Kivistö puh. 040 9225866
timo.kivisto@tikkurila.com

on lisätty muistilistalle.
on poistettu muistilistalta.
fi